Maier Family Funeral Home
5483 West Weidman Road, P.O. Box 156
Weidman, MI 48893
Tel: 1-989-644-5000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jason Peter Greizis Sun July 15, 2018
Cornelia Martha (Hinkle) Oakley Fri July 13, 2018
Thomas Joseph Bierschbach Sat June 30, 2018
Cheryl Ann (Charboneau) Vogel Wed June 27, 2018
Joan M. (Murray) Preece Sun June 10, 2018
Richard Dean Erickson Thu April 12, 2018
Eugene D. Plume Mon March 05, 2018
Johanna L. (Rowe) DeBon Thu March 01, 2018
Monica Lee-Carman Coopshaw Fri February 17, 2012
Mary Louise (Frederick) (Mills) Pugh Wed February 21, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Maier Family Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |